## STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

## 16 MAY 2018

**PRESENT:** Councillors C Adams, J Blake, J Bloom, A Bond, M Edmonds, B Foster, R King, L Monger, R Newcombe, S Renshell and C Paternoster (ex-Officio)

## 1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Edmonds be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.

## 2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Foster be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.